Account Login

Join

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login
Shop

An African Millionaire

By Grant Allen | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

$12.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 7-12 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 7-12 days | Local Version

A classic of crime and adventure, Grant Allen's "An African Millionaire" is perfect for fans of books such as "Arsene Lupin", "Gentleman Thief". Wealthy, confident and handsome, Charles Van Drift is not accustomed to being swindled and his brush with Colonel Clay both rattles and infuriates him. As... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
02 Aug 2012
Author(s)
Grant Allen
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN-13
9780143106579
Dimensions
130mm x 196mm x 15mm
Pages
208
Format
Paperback
Release Date
02 Aug 2012
Author(s)
Grant Allen
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN-13
9780143106579
Dimensions
130mm x 196mm x 15mm
Pages
208

Ships in 7-12 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$12.99
-
+
Add to Cart