Music for Little Mozarts Music Lesson Book, Bk 4

By Gayle Kowalchyk | Paperback / softback
 There are no reviews for this book.Read reviews or write your own >
International Version
Ships in 6-13 days
Freight Free
Add to Bag
Please note: Prices, offers and availability may differ between the Paper Plus website and our retail stores.

Lesson Book 4 is the last in the Music for Little Mozarts series. After a review, the new concepts taught are: Flat and sharp sign; Tie; Crescendo and diminuendo. After reviewing C position and Middle C position, G position is taught. All three positions are used alternately throughout the rest of the book, with flat and sharp notes incorporated. When the student is finished with Lesson Book 4, he/she moves either into Alfred's Basic Piano Library, Prep Course, Level C or Alfred's Premier Piano Course, Level 1B. 


SeriesMusic for Little Mozarts 
FormatPaperback / softback 
Dimensions218mm x 295mm x 10mm
PublisherAlfred Publishing Co., Inc. 
Release Date1 Jun 2000 

Write a review!

Log in or Register to write your review for this title.
Book Cover - Music for Little Mozarts Music Lesson Book, Bk 4