Account Login


0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout

Pamela Allen

Pamela Allen is a phenomenon in the world of children's literature. Her books are full of the music of language and many of her titles have won prestigious awards and commendations. In 2004, Grandpa and Thomas won the Children's Book Council Book of the Year Award: Early Childhood and The Potato People was named an Honour Book in the same category in 2003, and Grandpa and Thomas and the Green Umbrella was shortlisted for the same award in 2007, as was Shhh! Little Mouse in 2008. Is Your Grandmother a Goanna? won a 2008 Speech Pathology of Australia Book of the Year Award, as did Our Daft Dog Danny in 2010.

of 4
of 4
of 4