Account Login

Join

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login
Shop

The Welcome Home Garden Club

By Lori Wilde | Paperback / softback | 0 Review(s)

$17.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 6-13 days
International Version

Ships in 6-13 days | International Version

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde s Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Debbie... read more

Format
Paperback / softback
Release Date
29 Mar 2011
Author(s)
Lori Wilde
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780061988431
Dimensions
104mm x 170mm x 33mm
Series
Twilight, Texas Novels
Pages
371
Format
Paperback / softback
Release Date
29 Mar 2011
Author(s)
Lori Wilde
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780061988431
Dimensions
104mm x 170mm x 33mm
Series
Twilight, Texas Novels
Pages
371

Ships in 6-13 days
International Version

$17.99
-
+
Add to Cart