MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

The Welcome Home Garden Club

By Lori Wilde | Paperback / softback | 0 Review(s)

Hot Deal Buy 1 Get the 2nd Half Price on Books
$16.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

Ships in 6-14 days | International Version

The fourth book in <em>New York Times</em> bestselling author Lori Wilde's Twilight, Texas series, <em>The Welcome Home Garden Club</em> is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Susan... read more

Format
Paperback / softback
Release Date
29 Mar 2011
Author(s)
Lori Wilde
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780061988431
Dimensions
104mm x 170mm x 33mm
Series
Twilight, Texas Novels
Pages
371
Format
Paperback / softback
Release Date
29 Mar 2011
Author(s)
Lori Wilde
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780061988431
Dimensions
104mm x 170mm x 33mm
Series
Twilight, Texas Novels
Pages
371

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

$16.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review