Account Login

Join

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login
Shop

The Welcome Home Garden Club

By Lori Wilde | Paperback / softback | 0 Review(s)

Our Price $12.74
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

Publishers RRP $16.99

Ships in 6-14 days | International Version
Publishers RRP $16.99

The fourth book in <em>New York Times</em> bestselling author Lori Wilde's Twilight, Texas series, <em>The Welcome Home Garden Club</em> is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Susan... read more

Format
Paperback / softback
Release Date
29 Mar 2011
Author(s)
Lori Wilde
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780061988431
Dimensions
104mm x 170mm x 33mm
Series
Twilight, Texas Novels
Pages
371
Format
Paperback / softback
Release Date
29 Mar 2011
Author(s)
Lori Wilde
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780061988431
Dimensions
104mm x 170mm x 33mm
Series
Twilight, Texas Novels
Pages
371

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

Publishers RRP $16.99

Our Price $12.74
-
+
Add to Cart