Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

An Offer You Can't Refuse

By Jill Mansell | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

$26.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 9-13 days | Local Version

Jill Mansell's bestselling AN OFFER YOU CAN'T REFUSE is perfect reading for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. Reviewers love Jill's novels: 'Funny and heartwarming' BellaLola has no intention of accepting when her boyfriend Dougie's snobbish mother offers her GBP10,000 to break up with him. Then... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
26 Jun 2008
Author(s)
Jill Mansell
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN-13
9780755328161
Dimensions
174mm x 198mm x 26mm
Pages
416
Format
Paperback
Release Date
26 Jun 2008
Author(s)
Jill Mansell
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN-13
9780755328161
Dimensions
174mm x 198mm x 26mm
Pages
416

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$26.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review