Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

Chaos Unleashed

By Drew Karpyshyn | Paperback / softback | 0 Review(s)

$29.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 6 -14
International Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 6 -14 | International Version

The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time in this action-packed adventure! From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed videogame writer Drew Karpyshyn comes the third and final novel in an original epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson. Four... read more

Format
Paperback / softback
Release Date
13 Oct 2015
Author(s)
Drew Karpyshyn
Publisher
Del Rey Books
ISBN-13
9780345549372
Dimensions
137mm x 208mm x 23mm
Series
Chaos Born
Pages
416
Format
Paperback / softback
Release Date
13 Oct 2015
Author(s)
Drew Karpyshyn
Publisher
Del Rey Books
ISBN-13
9780345549372
Dimensions
137mm x 208mm x 23mm
Series
Chaos Born
Pages
416

Ships in 6 -14
International Version

View variations of this book >

$29.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review