Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

Dead Pretty

The 5th DS McAvoy novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author

By David Mark | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

$24.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 9-13 days | Local Version

The fifth novel in the DS McAvoy series by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days. One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
11 Aug 2016
Author(s)
David Mark
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN-13
9781444798111
Dimensions
130mm x 198mm x 17mm
Series
DS McAvoy
Pages
352
Format
Paperback
Release Date
11 Aug 2016
Author(s)
David Mark
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN-13
9781444798111
Dimensions
130mm x 198mm x 17mm
Series
DS McAvoy
Pages
352

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$24.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review