MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

Florence Grace

The Richard & Judy bestselling author

By Tracy Rees | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

$34.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 5-12 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 5-12 days | Local Version

'Tracy Rees is the most outstanding new voice in historical fiction' Lucinda Riley. The stunning second novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife.Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
28 Jun 2016
Author(s)
Tracy Rees
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
ISBN-13
9781784296193
Dimensions
153mm x 234mm
Pages
560
Format
Paperback
Release Date
28 Jun 2016
Author(s)
Tracy Rees
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
ISBN-13
9781784296193
Dimensions
153mm x 234mm
Pages
560

Ships in 5-12 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$34.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review