MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

Frostblood

By Elly Blake | Hardback | 0 Review(s)

$32.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 6-14 days | International Version

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen.Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to... read more

Format
Hardback
Release Date
10 Jan 2017
Author(s)
Elly Blake
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-13
9780316273251
Dimensions
145mm x 211mm x 36mm
Series
Frostblood Saga
Format
Hardback
Release Date
10 Jan 2017
Author(s)
Elly Blake
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-13
9780316273251
Dimensions
145mm x 211mm x 36mm
Series
Frostblood Saga

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

View variations of this book >

$32.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review