Account Login

Join

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login
Shop

Frostblood

By Elly Blake | Hardback | 0 Review(s)

$32.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 6-14 days | International Version

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen.Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to... read more

Format
Hardback
Release Date
10 Jan 2017
Author(s)
Elly Blake
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-13
9780316273251
Dimensions
145mm x 211mm x 36mm
Series
Frostblood Saga
Format
Hardback
Release Date
10 Jan 2017
Author(s)
Elly Blake
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-13
9780316273251
Dimensions
145mm x 211mm x 36mm
Series
Frostblood Saga

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

View variations of this book >

$32.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Reviews

Write a Review