Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

Lucy & Andy Neanderthal

The Stone Cold Age

By Jeffrey Brown | Hardback | 0 Review(s)

$24.00
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 9-15 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 9-15 days | Local Version

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book two in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and The Terrible Two won't want to miss it! a oLucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars!aI... read more

Format
Hardback
Release Date
18 Aug 2017
Author(s)
Jeffrey Brown
Publisher
Random House USA Inc
ISBN-13
9780385388382
Pages
224
Format
Hardback
Release Date
18 Aug 2017
Author(s)
Jeffrey Brown
Publisher
Random House USA Inc
ISBN-13
9780385388382
Pages
224

Ships in 9-15 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$24.00
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review