Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

Mercury Striking: the Scorpius Syndrome 1

By Rebecca Zanetti | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

$23.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 9-13 days | Local Version

Mercury Striking is the first exciting book in Rebecca Zanetti's The Scorpius Syndrome series, perfect for fans of Cynthia Eden, Dianne Duvall and Nalini Singh.With nothing but rumors to lead her, Lynne Harmony has trekked across a nightmare landscape to find one man - a mysterious, damaged legend... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
26 Jan 2016
Author(s)
Rebecca Zanetti
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN-13
9781472237576
Dimensions
145mm x 197mm x 25mm
Series
The Scorpius Syndrome
Pages
384
Format
Paperback
Release Date
26 Jan 2016
Author(s)
Rebecca Zanetti
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN-13
9781472237576
Dimensions
145mm x 197mm x 25mm
Series
The Scorpius Syndrome
Pages
384

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$23.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review