Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

Not Bad People

By Brandy Scott | Paperback / softback | 0 Review(s)

$35.00
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 9-14 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 9-14 days | Local Version

Three friends, thirty years of shared secrets, one impulsive gesture .. and a terrible accident. When friendship goes bad, someone has to pay. For fans of Liane Moriarty and Robyn Harding.

It's New Year's Eve. Three thirty-something women - Aimee, Melinda and Lou - best friends for decades,... read more

Format
Paperback / softback
Release Date
24 Jan 2019
Author(s)
Brandy Scott
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
ISBN-13
9781460756171
Dimensions
155mm x 235mm x 35mm
Pages
464
Format
Paperback / softback
Release Date
24 Jan 2019
Author(s)
Brandy Scott
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
ISBN-13
9781460756171
Dimensions
155mm x 235mm x 35mm
Pages
464

Ships in 9-14 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$35.00
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review