Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

Open House

By Jill Mansell | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

$25.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 9-13 days | Local Version

OPEN HOUSE is a deliciously engaging romantic novel from Jill Mansell, author of over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers including THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and MIRANDA'S BIG MISTAKE. For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes. Nell O'Driscoll has known Marcus Kilburton for years - according to her... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
06 Nov 2006
Author(s)
Jill Mansell
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN-13
9780755332533
Dimensions
130mm x 29mm x 198mm
Pages
448
Format
Paperback
Release Date
06 Nov 2006
Author(s)
Jill Mansell
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN-13
9780755332533
Dimensions
130mm x 29mm x 198mm
Pages
448

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$25.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review