Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

Rumour Has it

By Jill Mansell | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

$26.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 9-13 days | Local Version

In RUMOUR HAS IT by bestselling author Jill Mansell, Tilly's not looking for love, but love certainly has its eye on her! Perfect for readers of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond. When newly single Tilly Cole impulsively quits her London job for a fresh start in the small town of Roxborough she finds... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
25 Jun 2009
Author(s)
Jill Mansell
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN-13
9780755328192
Dimensions
132mm x 197mm x 26mm
Pages
416
Format
Paperback
Release Date
25 Jun 2009
Author(s)
Jill Mansell
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN-13
9780755328192
Dimensions
132mm x 197mm x 26mm
Pages
416

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$26.99
-
+
Add to Cart