Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3)

By Rick Yancey | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

$24.00
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 9-15 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 9-15 days | Local Version

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. *The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*'Wildly entertaining . . . I... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
24 May 2016
Author(s)
Rick Yancey
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN-13
9780141345949
Dimensions
138mm x 197mm x 23mm
Series
The 5th Wave
Pages
352
Format
Paperback
Release Date
24 May 2016
Author(s)
Rick Yancey
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN-13
9780141345949
Dimensions
138mm x 197mm x 23mm
Series
The 5th Wave
Pages
352

Ships in 9-15 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$24.00
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review