MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

The Crown's Game

By Evelyn Skye | Hardback | 0 Review(s)

$34.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 6-14 days | International Version

"Gorgeous and richly imagined."-Sara Raasch, New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series"Teeming with hidden magic and fiery romance."-Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the AshesPerfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown's Game is... read more

Format
Hardback
Release Date
17 May 2016
Author(s)
Evelyn Skye
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780062422583
Dimensions
152mm x 229mm x 33mm
Series
Crown's Game
Pages
416
Format
Hardback
Release Date
17 May 2016
Author(s)
Evelyn Skye
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780062422583
Dimensions
152mm x 229mm x 33mm
Series
Crown's Game
Pages
416

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

View variations of this book >

$34.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review