Account Login

Join

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login
Shop

The Crown's Game

By Evelyn Skye | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

Available from 1 Jun 2017

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 6-14 days | International Version

The New York Times bestseller The Crown's Game is a thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy about two teenagers who must compete for the right to become Russia's Imperial Enchanter-or die in the process-from debut author Evelyn Skye. Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen. Vika... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
01 Jun 2017
Author(s)
Evelyn Skye
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780062422590
Dimensions
135mm x 203mm x 25mm
Series
Crown's Game
Pages
432
Format
Paperback
Release Date
01 Jun 2017
Author(s)
Evelyn Skye
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780062422590
Dimensions
135mm x 203mm x 25mm
Series
Crown's Game
Pages
432

Ships in 6-14 days
International Version

View variations of this book >

Available from 1 Jun 2017