Christmas Order cut-off for delivery of local products is 15th December. International product Orders must be placed by 4th December
Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders over $49.99

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

The C.S. Lewis Bible

By C. S. Lewis | Hardback | 0 Review(s)

$71.99
-
+
or 4 fortnightly payments of $18.00 with afterpay Whats this?
Add to Cart

Ships in 8 - 16
International Version

Ships in 8 - 16 | International Version

The C.S. Lewis Bible pairs thought-provoking meditations from C.S. Lewis's spiritual writings with corresponding passages from the authoritative NRSV Bible. This one-of-a-kind Bible for devotional reading, reflection, and inspiration is perfect for readers of Lewis's Mere Christianity, The Screwtape... read more

Format
Hardback
Release Date
02 Nov 2010
Author(s)
C. S. Lewis
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780061982088
Dimensions
242mm x 172mm x 37mm
Pages
1,568
Format
Hardback
Release Date
02 Nov 2010
Author(s)
C. S. Lewis
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN-13
9780061982088
Dimensions
242mm x 172mm x 37mm
Pages
1,568

Ships in 8 - 16
International Version

$71.99
-
+
or 4 fortnightly payments of $18.00 with afterpay Whats this?
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review