Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

The Sinner Who Seduced Me: Regency Rogues Book 3

By Stefanie Sloane | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

$21.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

Ships in 9-13 days | Local Version

The third in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a valiant spy must protect England, and a beautiful woman, from the enemy - and risk his heart in the process. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James.A dedicated Young Corinthian... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
07 May 2015
Author(s)
Stefanie Sloane
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN-13
9781472228475
Dimensions
132mm x 202mm x 12mm
Series
Regency Rogues
Pages
288
Format
Paperback
Release Date
07 May 2015
Author(s)
Stefanie Sloane
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN-13
9781472228475
Dimensions
132mm x 202mm x 12mm
Series
Regency Rogues
Pages
288

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

$21.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review