MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

The Tiger's Prey

By Wilbur Smith | Hardback | 1 Review(s)

Our Price $39.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 1-2 days
Local Version

Publishers RRP $49.99

Ships in 1-2 days | Local Version
Publishers RRP $49.99

Set at the dawn of the eighteenth century and reviving Tom Courtney, hero of Wilbur Smith's bestsellers Monsoon (1999) and Blue Horizon (2003), this new novel packs action, romance, and exotic settings into a rousing historical adventure. It was not birth that made a man. It was what he made of... read more

Format
Hardback
Release Date
18 Sep 2017
Author(s)
Wilbur Smith
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
ISBN-13
9780732298326
Dimensions
165mm x 245mm x 37mm
Pages
416
Format
Hardback
Release Date
18 Sep 2017
Author(s)
Wilbur Smith
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
ISBN-13
9780732298326
Dimensions
165mm x 245mm x 37mm
Pages
416

Ships in 1-2 days
Local Version

Publishers RRP $49.99

Our Price $39.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review
29 Sep 2017

Comment

Readers who loved Monsoon and Blue Horizon will be thrilled with the return of Tom Courtenay in another rousing adventure. Look no further if you are after some action and romance in exotic places!

Review comments:


29 Sep 2017

Comment
More Reviews