Free Click and Collect on all Orders, and free Delivery on Orders of $49.99 or more
Afterpay is now available on all purchases of $50 or more

MENU

0
0 View Cart
Order Total $0.00Checkout
Login

Vigil

Verity Fassbinder Book 1

By Angela Slatter | Paperback | 0 Review(s)

$24.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

Ships in 9-13 days | Local Version

A rich and exciting new urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Harry Dresden and Kinsey Milhone.Verity Fassbinder has her feet in two worlds. The daughter of one human and one Weyrd parent, she has very little power herself, but does claim unusual strength - and the ability to walk between us and the... read more

Format
Paperback
Release Date
11 Jul 2017
Author(s)
Angela Slatter
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
ISBN-13
9781784294045
Dimensions
169mm x 202mm x 24mm
Series
Verity Fassbinder
Pages
384
Format
Paperback
Release Date
11 Jul 2017
Author(s)
Angela Slatter
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
ISBN-13
9781784294045
Dimensions
169mm x 202mm x 24mm
Series
Verity Fassbinder
Pages
384

Ships in 9-13 days
Local Version

View variations of this book >

$24.99
-
+
Add to Cart

Reviews

Terms and Conditions:
Writing and submitting a Review: Your review must be in your own words, and no more than 60 words - be concise! Please, no abusive comments or bad language, and remember, this is not a site to advertise, solicit or sell - it's all about recommendations. Whilst we encourage visitors from abroad to submit recommendations of their own Fantastic Finds, please ensure you submit in English, thanks. Submission of a review does not automatically guarantee your review will be published.

Reviews
Please or register to write a review