All I Ever Wanted -

All I Ever Wanted

Paperback

$29.90

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
From the bestselling author of A Hundred Pieces of Me and One Small Act of Kindness comes a heartwarming, bittersweet and uplifting story of missed chances and unexpected opportunities. 'Lucy Dillon's books make the world a better place' - Heat Caitlin's life is a mess. Her marriage to a man everyone else thinks is perfect has collapsed, along with her self-esteem, and breaking free seems the only option. Nancy, her four-year-old daughter, used to talk all the time; in the car, at nursery, to her brother Joel. Then her parents split up. Her daddy moves out. And Nancy stops speaking. Nancy's Auntie Eva, recently widowed and feeling alone, apart from the companionship of two bewildered pugs, is facing a future without her husband or the dreams she gave up for him. But when Eva agrees to host her niece and nephew once a fortnight, Caitlin and Eva are made to face the different truths about their marriages - and about what they both really want . . . 'Bittersweet, lovely and ultimately redemptitive; the kind of book that makes you want to live your own life better' - Jojo Moyes 'So satisfying and clever and deeply moving' - Sophie Kinsella

Product code: 9781444796049

ISBN 9781444796049
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H199xW131xS29
No. Of Pages 464
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
On Sale Date 14/03/2017
From the bestselling author of A Hundred Pieces of Me and One Small Act of Kindness comes a heartwarming, bittersweet and uplifting story of missed chances and unexpected opportunities. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Sophie Kinsella.