Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird (Book Three) -

Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird (Book Three)

By Lauren Oliver, H C Chester



delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
In this third book in the exceptional Curiosity House mystery series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and mysterious recluse H. C. Chester, four children must uncover the evil Nicholas Rattigan's newest dastardly scheme, wage war with a rival freak show, and deal with a spy who may have infiltrated their happy home. Sam, Philippa, Thomas, and Max have just started to recover from their capture and subsequent escape from Rattigan. But the children's lives don't stay quiet for long. A slew of bank robberies is terrorizing the city. And when Professor Farnum, the ringmaster of the museum's now immensely popular flea circus, is charged with murder, the search for the real killer uncovers a plot much bigger than any individual crime-a plot that can only be the work of Nicholas Rattigan.

Product code: 9781444777260

ISBN 9781444777260
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H223xW147xS30
No. Of Pages 336
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
Welcome back to the Dime Museum, home to the freaks, wonders and oddities that live there. But beware, fans of Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events may never want to leave...
Oops we ran into some technical issues
There was an error loading this section.