Dork Diaries: Puppy Love - pr_421846

Dork Diaries: Puppy Love

Paperback

$19.99

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 3 - 5 days
Available for Click and Collect
Synopsis coming soon.......

Product code: 9781471144608

ISBN 9781471144608
Dimensions 198x130
When the animal shelter Brandon volunteers at is too full to take a litter of abandoned puppies, Nikki decides to look after them until the shelter has more room. Simple. There's only one slight problem... her parents won't allow dogs in the house so Nikki has to hide them at home and take them to school in secret. But with seven puppies to hide, things are going to get messy... Is Nikki's plan going to end in a pawfully dorky disaster? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, from Rachel Renee Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (June 2016). Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.