Our Auckland stores are currently operating at Alert Level 2. To maintain the highest safety standards we advise our customers to socially distance, contact trace and to shop online if feeling unwell.
Forbidden Friends - pr_320683

Forbidden Friends

Paperback

$27.10

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
When Lizzie and Bee meet on holiday, it feels as if they were always meant to be friends. Escaping their parents and exploring, everything seems perfect in the hot summer sun. As the two girls grow closer however, strange questions rise to the surface...Is Lizzie an only child? Why has Bee's dad disappeared? And why, as the holiday comes to an end, are the two girls forbidden from seeing each other again? Could one dark secret from the past hold the answer? Could one fateful night keep Lizzie and Bee apart...for ever?

Product code: 9781409561903

ISBN 9781409561903
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H197xW130xS21
No. Of Pages 320
Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Anne Fine.



An apparently sunny story with a dark centre, involving two girls on holiday with their families who strike up an instant friendship on the beach. A perfect blend of page-turning suspense and classic mystery.

Ages: 10+