Greta Zargo and the Amoeba Monsters from the Middle of the Earth - pr_321750

Greta Zargo and the Amoeba Monsters from the Middle of the Earth

Paperback

$24.50

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Greta Zargo doesn't know it, but once again she is about to unwittingly and unknowingly save the world ... Intrepid young schoolgirl-turned-reporter Greta Zargo is always in search of a Big Scoop and for once there are plenty of strange goings-on in the usually quiet little town of Upper Lowerbridge. Not only has Aunt Tabitha, the great inventor, gone missing, but weird, wobbling, blob-like monsters are appearing via a very deep hole in Greta's garden - and they are slowing but surely devouring her neighbours one by one ... A laugh-out-loud funny new series from the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary, perfect for fans of Mr Gum, Chris Riddell, and Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre's Oliver and the Seawigs

Product code: 9781408881774

ISBN 9781408881774
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129
No. Of Pages 256
Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Illustrated By Joe Todd-Stanton