Malory Towers: Goodbye -

Malory Towers: Goodbye

Book 12



delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
Welcome to Malory Towers, where there's more to life than lessons! Head Girl Felicity Rivers can hardly believe it's nearly time to leave her beloved school. The sixth-formers are hoping for a restful final term but headmistress Miss Grayling has other ideas - and so does an old pupil who makes a surprising return. Not everyone is happy to see her, and soon she is having a difficult time. Can Felicity solve the problems, with some help from a few other familiar faces? Malory Towers is now a fantastic television drama, available on BBC iPlayer and on CBBC. Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers. Books 7-12 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox in 2009 and focus on the adventures of Felicity Rivers, Susan Blake, and June Johns. This edition is unillustrated. * Malory Towers , Enid Blyton and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

Product code: 9781444929980

ISBN 9781444929980
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS18
Series Malory Towers
No. Of Pages 240
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
On Sale Date 12/04/2016
Enormously popular all over the world, Enid Blyton's school series combines everything that makes school so special - friendships, learning, sports, plays and mischief!