Malory Towers: Secrets -

Malory Towers: Secrets

Book 11



delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
Welcome to Malory Towers, where there's more to life than lessons! Mischievous Daffy loves playing tricks, but when she goes too far, there are a few shocks and surprises in store . . . Meanwhile, there's something so familiar about new pupil Alice. The girls are certain they've met her before - could she be hiding a secret? Malory Towers is now a fantastic television drama, available on BBC iPlayer and on CBBC. Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers. Books 7-12 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox in 2009 and focus on the adventures of Felicity Rivers, Susan Blake, and June Johns. This edition is unillustrated. * Malory Towers , Enid Blyton and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

Product code: 9781444929973

ISBN 9781444929973
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H197xW130xS18
Series Malory Towers
No. Of Pages 240
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
On Sale Date 12/04/2016
Enormously popular all over the world, Enid Blyton's school series combines everything that makes school so special - friendships, learning, sports, plays and mischief!