School for Stars: Best Friends Forever -

School for Stars: Best Friends Forever

Book 8

By Holly Willoughby, Kelly Willoughby

Paperback

$23.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Join schoolgirl detectives Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally for more mystery and glamour in Holly and Kelly Willoughby's final adventure set in a contemporary school for the Performing Arts. Twin sisters Molly and Maria are first class detectives with a flair for uncovering adventure - there's no mystery too big for the Fitzfoster duo. But, alongside their crafty clue-hunting, there's also the small matter of a school camping trip in the big outdoors. The girls are ready to roll up their sleeves but nothing could prepare the friends for what awaits them en France . . . The sparkling finale to the much-loved contemporary detective series for fans of Robin Stevens and Katherine Woodfine. This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Product code: 9781444014617

ISBN 9781444014617
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW130xS22
Series School for Stars
No. Of Pages 192
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
On Sale Date 31/01/2017
The eight title in the glamorous SCHOOL FOR STARS series, all about dance, drama and friendship by popular TV presenter and personality Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly.