Squish #6 - pr_60827

Squish #6

Fear The Amoeba

By Jennifer L. Holm, Matt Holm

Trade Paperback

$22.00

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
He's ba-ack! From the award-winning creators of Babymouse, it's the most spine-tingling* Squish yet! Gulp! A SCARY new movie has everyone talking-and Squish is SPOOKED out of his cellular mind! But it's just a movie, right? Right?! Will Squish be eaten alive by a TERRIFYING movie monster? Will his friends think he's (gasp!) totally chicken? And can Squish's comic book hero, Super Amoeba, defeat his CREEPIEST foe yet? Find out the answers to these questions and more in the 6th Squish graphic novel- Fear the Amoeba-saving the world, one cell at a time! BONUS- Look in the back to find out how to draw one of the Squish characters and to get instructions for a SENSATIONAL science experiment you can do at home! SHAZAM! *Amoebas do not actually have spines. Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, My Weird School, and Lunch Lady.

Product code: 9780307983022

ISBN 9780307983022
No. Of Pages 96
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H179xW141xS10
Publisher Random House USA Inc
From the award-winning creators of Babymouse comes an all-new Squish graphic novel. A scary new movie has everyone talkingNand Squish is spooked out of his cellular mind! But it's just a movie, right? Will Squish be eaten alive by a terrifying movie monster? Includes a comic featuring Squish's comic book hero, Super Amoeba.