Auckland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
Super Secret Super Spies: Mystery of the All-Seeing Eye -

Super Secret Super Spies: Mystery of the All-Seeing Eye

Hardback

$37.00

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
Perfect for readers of Stuart Gibbs's Spy School series, this is the first book in an epic series filled with gadgets, secret codes, and clandestine adventures from debut author Max Mason! Are you ready to enter the world of a super secret super spy Maddie Robinson has always been overlooked: by her parents (who disappeared), by her friends (who are nonexistent), and even science fair judges (who think she has "so much . . . potential"). So when a mysterious man called The Recruiter invites her to join a secret society of spies, Maddie is floored. Then she discovers that these super secret super spies are the Illuminati-the world's most covert organization rumored to control, well, everything. And one more thing: The Illuminati are kids, like Maddie! Together, they must protect humanity from anyone who threatens its peace, and basically keeping the planet spinning on its axis. No biggie, right

Product code: 9780062915696

ISBN 9780062915696
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H210xW140xS23
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
No. Of Pages 256
On Sale Date 28/07/2021
So when a mysterious man called The Recruiter invites her to join a secret society of spies, Maddie is floored. Then she discovers that these super secret super spies are the Illuminati-the world's most covert organization rumored to control, well, everything.

And one more thing: The Illuminati are kids, like Maddie!