Auckland is now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Auckland remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (2020 reissue) -

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma (2020 reissue)

Paperback

$21.99

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 3 - 10 days
Available for Click and Collect
Book 3 in the New York Times bestselling series, soon to be a TV series on Disney+! 'This book reminded me of some of the children's books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The Phantom Tollbooth.' RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series on book 1 'Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure' BOOKLIST on book 1 Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back - but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme. Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain's plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas in a bid to save Stonetown ... Book 3 in the 4-book New York Times bestselling adventure series - ideal for children aged 10 and up The series is soon to be adapted for TV on Disney+, premiering June 2021 Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens's MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series The adventure continues in book 4, THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY AND THE RIDDLE OF AGES

Product code: 9781913322342

ISBN 9781913322342
No. Of Pages 368
Edition 2nd edition
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H194xW128xS28
Series Mysterious Benedict Society
Publisher Chicken House Ltd
Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back - but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme! Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain's plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas, in a bid to save Stonetown. The third book in the New York Times bestselling series!