Auckland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
The Secret Dinosaur -

The Secret Dinosaur

The Night Rescue

Paperback

$23.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect

Product code: 9780993010569

ISBN 9780993010569
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129
Series The Dinotek Adventures
No. Of Pages 128
Publisher Dinosaur Books Ltd
Parents and teachers love The Secret Dinosaur because it is proven to encourage reading and is perfect for exciting boy readers - reluctant or otherwise. It's excellent for fans of Beast Quest; Horrid Henry; Dinosaur Cove - and readers who have outgrown those series.