The Secret Seven Collection 2: Books 4-6 - pr_1773332
The Secret Seven Collection 2: Books 4-6 - pr_394421

The Secret Seven Collection 2: Books 4-6

Books 4-6



delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 3 - 5 days
Available for Click and Collect
The Secret Seven are ready to solve any mystery, any time! This 3-in-1 collection contains books 4-6 in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 novels, perfect for young fans of mystery, adventure or detective series. Book 4: Secret Seven on the Trail (first published in 1952) Something mysterious is going on at Tigger's Barn, and the Seven are intrigued. When Jack overhears a strange conversation, it's time for the Seven to leap into action ... Book 5: Go Ahead, Secret Seven (first published in 1953) What exactly is the sinister-looking man up to and why does he want to get George into trouble? Will the Seven get to the bottom of the mystery before it's too late? Book 6: Good Work, Secret Seven (first published in 1954) A car is stolen and Peter and Janet are the only witnesses. But have the Seven got themselves too deep into a mystery that is beyond their powers to solve? This collection features the original text. Both cover and inside illustrations were created by Tony Ross in 2013,

Product code: 9781444924855

ISBN 9781444924855
Dimensions H198xW142xS31
Series Secret Seven Collections and Gift books
No. of pages 416
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
The Secret Seven are always ready to solve a mystery, in this much-loved series of 15 books by Enid Blyton.