Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One) - pr_121381

Begone the Raggedy Witches (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book One)

Paperback

$25.70

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday IndependentA middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. When witches kidnap Mup's dad, she must journey to their home to save him, and so begins a fantastical adventure of rhyming crows, talking cats and outlawed magic. For Witches Borough is a dangerous place, ruled by a tyrannical queen and her band of terrifying enforcers. Pale, cold and relentless, the raggedy witches will stop at nothing to keep order.

Product code: 9781406366020

ISBN 9781406366020
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS20
No. Of Pages 288
On Sale Date 01/02/2018
Publisher Walker Books Ltd
Series The Wild Magic Trilogy