Glasruhen Gate -

Glasruhen Gate



delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 15 - 23 days
Available for Click and Collect
Glasruhen Gate is the sequel to Catherine Cooper's award winning The Golden Acorn. When Jack Brenin found out that, beyond doubt, he was 'The One' written about in ancient prophecy, his whole life changed. Now, armed with the golden acorn, his wand and newly acquired skills, Jack must fulfil his promise and ensure that Glasruhen Gate is opened before it's too late. His new friends are depending on him. Jack doesn't want to let anyone down but he knows he has to summon up all his courage and overcome his doubts if their quest is to succeed. Jack's extraordinary magical adventures continue in this sequel to the bestselling 2010 Brit Writers' Awards winner, The Golden Acorn. Written for readers aged 8 to 11, the Jack Brenin series continues in Silver Hill.

Product code: 9781906821708

ISBN 9781906821708
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129
Edition UK ed.
No. Of Pages 330
Publisher Infinite Ideas Limited
Illustrated By Catherine Cooper, Ron Cooper
Second in the five-book Jack Brenin series that began with The Golden Acorn. Jack's adventures continue with a thrilling quest to open Glasruhen Gate before it's too late. Written for readers aged 8 to 11 the Jack Brenin series continues in Silver Hill.