Honor Lost -

Honor Lost

By Rachel Caine, Ann Aguirre

Hardback

$43.80

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre. Perfect for fans of Illuminae and The Fifth Wave. Space renegade Zara Cole may have finally met her match. Lifekiller-a creature that can devour entire planets-is spreading terror throughout the universe, and it seems nothing can stand in the monstrous godking's way. Zara's street smarts may not be enough when their enemy could be anywhere, destroying civilizations and picking his teeth with the bones. With human enemies, alien creatures, and mechanical stalkers on her tail, it's down to the wire for Zara to save the galaxy-and the people she calls home-before the godking consumes them all.

Product code: 9780062571052

ISBN 9780062571052
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H210xW140xS35
Series Honors
No. Of Pages 448
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
On Sale Date 24/02/2020
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre.