Trot, Pony! -

Trot, Pony!

Level 1

By Shira Evans, National Geographic Kids

Paperback

$22.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. From Welsh mountain ponies to Shetland ponies, young readers will learn all about these beautiful animals in this Level 1 books. Told in simple yet lively text, Trot, Pony! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey. Level 1: Early reader These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

Product code: 9780008266530

ISBN 9780008266530
National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.