Giddy-up, Buckaroos! -

Giddy-up, Buckaroos!

Paperback

$24.50

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Grab something tasty. Uno, dos, tres. No time to clean up. Got to scram from this place. Yahoo! Two little cowboys are running riot. Watch out! Caramba! Mum the sheriff is out to catch them. Holler and hoot as you chase the naughty cowboys through their house and garden - and have yourself some rootin' tootin' fun! Celebrating imaginary play and dressing up, this cheeky rhyming picture book is perfect for story time. Teach your children some Spanish words too with a Spanish vocabulary dotted throughout the text and a handy glossary and pronunciation guide. With bright, funny illustrations from Tom Knight, this hilarious, tongue-in-cheek book is perfect for fans of Aliens Love Underpants.

Product code: 9781848692312

ISBN 9781848692312
No. Of Pages 32
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H280xW245xS5
Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
Illustrated By Tom Knight
Yahoo! Follow two little cowboys as they run riot. Watch out! Caramba! Mum the sheriff is out to catch them. Holler and hoot as you chase the two naughty cowboys through their house - and have yourself some rootin' tootin' fun!