Mabel and the Mountain -

Mabel and the Mountain

a story about believing in yourself

Paperback

$25.20

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
Mabel will inspire, engage and empower readers everywhere; the perfect book for fans of Rob Biddulph, Rachel Bright and Jim Field. Mabel may be small but she has BIG plans . . . Introducing the marvellous Mabel - an adventurous fly who dreams of climbing mountains, much to the disbelief of her flying friends. From exciting new picture-book talent Kim Hillyard, this positive picture book will inspire readers big and small to follow their hearts and face new challenges.

Product code: 9780241407929

ISBN 9780241407929
Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK
No. Of Pages 32
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H285xW232xS4