Supertato Veggies Assemble - pr_120810

Supertato Veggies Assemble

By Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet

Board Book

$29.60

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Another funny, fast-moving adventure from the bestselling Supertato series in a new cased board book format! The Evil Pea is back on the loose and there's anarchy in the supermarket aisles again! Can our caped potato superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup? The fabulous character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog! Praise for Supertato: 'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: 'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily Mail Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: 'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo 'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet Other titles in the Supertato series: Supertato Supertato: Run Veggies Run Supertato: Evil Pea Rules Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD) Supertato Sticker Book

Product code: 9781471176173

ISBN 9781471176173
No. Of Pages 24
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H180xW180
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Synopsis coming soon.......