The Truth About Old People - pr_651

The Truth About Old People

Hardback

$31.00

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
A very funny and totally lovable picture book tribute to grandparents and older people. When you're small, everybody bigger than you seems really old. But does being old mean being boring, or slow, or quiet? NO! Elina Ellis' wonderful illustrations reveal that the age you are makes no difference to how amazing you can be. From Elina Ellis, winner of the Macmillan Prize for Illustration 2017, The Truth About Old People is an instant favourite with children and grown-ups. Elina has a rare talent for characterful illustration: you'll feel like you've known this family all your life. Perfect for fans of Quentin Blake and Sara Ogilvie.

Product code: 9781509882267

ISBN 9781509882267
Dimensions H287xW231xS11
No. of pages 32
Publisher Pan Macmillan
On Sale Date 12/02/2019
Discover the truth in this warm and funny picture book celebration of older people.