When a Tiger Comes to Dinner -

When a Tiger Comes to Dinner

Hardback

$37.60

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
A funny interactive picture book that's great for reading aloud. Perfect for fans of Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus. A tiger is coming to dinner! Are you ready Luckily, this book can help. Ask yourself, do tigers . . . Like to play a rousing game of Go Fish Prefer peanut butter and jelly Enjoy wearing party hats Whatever you do, be sure to practice your ROAR! for when the tiger arrives!

Product code: 9780062568298

ISBN 9780062568298
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H254xW229
No. Of Pages 32
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Illustrated By Jessica Olien
A funny interactive picture book that's great for reading aloud.



Like to play a rousing game of Go Fish?
Prefer peanut butter and jelly?
Enjoy wearing party hats?

Whatever you do, be sure to practice your ROAR!