Where's William's Washing? - pr_1783719

Where's William's Washing?

$27.20

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! William Tripehound is hanging out his washing when - whoosh! - a gust of wind blows his clothes all over Treacle Street! Can you help William find all of his missing washing? Lift the flaps and find out in this delightful, interactive board book from much-loved children's book illustrator Kate Hindley.

Product code: 9781471188510

ISBN 9781471188510
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H168xW190
No. Of Pages 12
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Series Treacle Street
Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!