UPSIDE DOWN MAGIC #2: Sticks and Stones -

UPSIDE DOWN MAGIC #2: Sticks and Stones

By Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle, Emily Jenkins

Paperback

$22.60

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
A Disney Original movie for 2020! The Worst Witch with cute critters! Nory Horace is nine years old. She's resourceful, she's brave, she likes peanut butter cookies. Also, like most people in her magical world, she's able to transform into many different animals. Unfortunately, Nory's shape-shifting ability is a bit...wonky. And when she flunks out of her father's own magic academy, Nory's forced to enter the magic equivalent of the remedial classes. But Nory and her new classmates are going to prove that upside-down magic definitely beats right-side up! The charming and heartfelt tale of a magical misfit Written by three New York Times bestselling writers Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Ever After High

Product code: 9781407191843

ISBN 9781407191843
Series Upside Down Magic
Publisher Scholastic
No. Of Pages 224
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS15
The second book in a hilarious and heartfelt series about a group of magical misfits! Nory Horace is nine years old. Unfortunately, Nory's shape-shifting ability is a bit...wonky. And so she's forced to enter the magic equivalent of the remedial classes. But Nory is going to prove that upside-down magic definitely beats right-side up!