Tumult -

Tumult

$54.90

Or 4 payments of $13.72 with

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 15 - 23 days
Available for Click and Collect
Adam Whistler has it all - so why does he feel so empty? When he breaks his ankle on a Mediterranean holiday he impulsively ends his relationship, toppling himself into emotional free fall. At a house party he meets - and beds - the lovely Morgan. But when he encounters her a few days later she has no memory of him, and introduces herself as Leila. Leila has dissociative identity disorder, or multiple personalities. People are being murdered and Leila fears that Morgan, the personality Adam first met, is the killer. He doesn't believe that any part of her is capable of it, so he sets out to unravel the mystery of her past. Tumult is a stylish contemporary psychological thriller in the vein of Alfred Hitchcock and Patricia Highsmith.

Product code: 9781910593486

ISBN 9781910593486
No. Of Pages 176
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H266xW196xS23
Publisher SelfMadeHero
On Sale Date 01/08/2018
A fast-paced psychological thriller set in London