Through the Murky Deep - pr_72566

Through the Murky Deep

The Only Living Boy #4

By David Gallaher, David Gallaher and Steve Ellis



delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
After the harrowing battle for the freedom of the patchwork planet ends in defeat, Erik Farrell finds himself exiled. Emotionally and physically broken, The Only Living Boy must now undertake an arduous quest to fulfill the dying wish of one of his greatest enemies.

Product code: 9781629916347

ISBN 9781629916347
No. of pages 72
Dimensions H229xW153xS6
Publisher Papercutz
Series The Only Living Boy
On Sale Date 28/03/2017