A Mother's Gift -

A Mother's Gift

Paperback

$35.80

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 15 - 23 days
Available for Click and Collect
A heartbreaking family saga for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin What will Katie do to keep her child?When Katie's grandfather and her childhood sweetheart are both killed in a mining accident, she is devastated by grief.Matthew Hamilton, the unscrupulous owner of the mine, takes advantage of her distress in the most despicable manner. Thrown out by her grandmother, her reputation and nursing career in tatters, Katie finds herself facing a home for unmarried mothers. Only Hamilton offers her a way to keep her baby, but only if she forgoes her principles and becomes his mistress...

Product code: 9780091945213

ISBN 9780091945213
Publisher Ebury Publishing
No. Of Pages 416
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW126xS26
What will Katie do to keep her child?

When Katie's grandfather and her childhood sweetheart are both killed in a mining accident, she is devastated by grief.

Matthew Hamilton, the unscrupulous owner of the mine, takes advantage of her distress in the most despicable manner.