Ellie and the Harpmaker -

Ellie and the Harpmaker

from the no. 1 bestselling Richard & Judy author

Hardback

$40.10

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Sometimes it takes a chance encounter to discover what happiness really is . . . Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things, Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine and The Rosie Project. __________ 'Wow, what a love story. Uplifting and full of heart. I couldn't put it down!' Jo Thomas, author of Late Summer in the Vineyard Meet Ellie. She's perfectly happy living her quiet life with her husband, Clive. Happy to wander the Exmoor countryside and write the occasional poem that nobody will read; happy to dream of all the things she hasn't yet managed to do. Or is she? Meet Dan. He thinks all he needs is the time and space to make harps in his isolated barn on Exmoor. He enjoys being on his own, far away from other people and - crucially - far away from any risk of surprises. What Ellie and Dan don't know yet, is that a chance encounter is about to change all of this. 'A beautiful love song of a story, wonderfully told with a warm heart and much hope' Phaedra Patrick, author of The Library of Lost and Found

Product code: 9781787630918

ISBN 9781787630918
Publisher Transworld Publishers Ltd
No. Of Pages 288
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H240xW162xS29