Eyes Like Mine - pr_328831

Eyes Like Mine

'Utterly compelling . . . Will stay with you for a long, long time' Jeffery Deaver

Hardback

$24.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
It's late. The phone rings. The man on the other end says his daughter is missing. Your daughter. The baby you gave away over fifteen years ago. What do you do? Nora Watts isn't sure that she wants to get involved. Troubled, messed up, and with more than enough problems of her own, Nora doesn't want to revisit the past. But then she sees the photograph. A girl, a teenager, with her eyes. How can she turn her back on her? But going in search of her daughter brings Nora into contact with a past that she would rather forget, a past that she has worked hard to put behind her, but which is always there, waiting for her... In Eyes Like Mine, Sheena Kamal has created a kick-ass protagonist who will give Lisbeth Salander a run for her money. Intuitive, not always likeable, and deeply flawed, Nora Watts is a new heroine for our time.

Product code: 9781785762567

ISBN 9781785762567
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H242xW154xS33
On Sale Date 09/02/2017
No. Of Pages 320
Publisher Zaffre
Eyes Like Mine is a dark, female-driven psychological suspense novel - for fans of Stieg Larsson, Paula Hawkins, Renee Knight and Gillian Flynn.